Beechtree Bees at the December 1st Market

 We will have our Christmas gift baskets containing runny and set honey, which make lovely Christmas gifts, as well as wrapped individual jars of honey which make smashing stocking fillers.   We also have this season’s Heather honey available. 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

News

Title Post date
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34
News From Penrhiw Farm Friday, March 2, 2018 - 16:09

Pages