Countryside Alliance Awards 2020

Blackmoutains Smokey is greatly honoured to be nominated for the 2020  Countryside Alliance Local Food Awards. If any of our wonderful customers would like to vote for us please follow the link. We're quite excited at the prospect of a 'Rural Oscar'!

Nominations close on Sunday 8th December. You can also sign up in our shop if you're in the area.

https://www.countryside-alliance.org/rural-awards/caawards/nominate

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

News

Title Post date
Parva Spices Message Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:50
July 4th Penrhiw Farm Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:38
Penrhiw Farm Dispatch June 12th 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 21:18
Art and Music weekend Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:37
Penrhiw Dispatch May 30th 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 23:36
Usk vale Foods aka Mark the fish Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:18
Penrhiw Farm latest-Lambing has almost finished!! Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 23:46
May bank Holiday Fresh Fish Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:51
May 2019 dispatch from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:24
Penrhiw Dispatch April 18th 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30

Pages