December 19th Market News

Please see this link for details of the stalls attending. 

This will be  the last full market of 2015.  There will be a collection market on December 23rd in the Scout Centenary Hall 4.00pm-6.00pm.  This is mainly to pick up your orders and some last minute shoppinhg.

Our next market will be on January 2nd. On the smallish side- ust the essentials, and this will be held in the Scout Centenary Hall.  We shall be back to normal on January 16th 2016.

 

Barbara Warren:

Christmas pork, gammon, bacon, sausages, sausage meat.

Beverly Reed

Hello

I think most of you have placed your Christmas orders with me already... but in case you haven't here's a  gentle reminder that I will need any Christmas orders in by Saturday 19th.

 
Many thanks
 
Beverly Reed
Creative Food
Tel:01633 897550
bev@creativefood.co.uk
Saturday, December 19, 2015

News

Title Post date
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34

Pages