Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed

 

Hi All

Attached is my Easter Egg order form- I know you will not be thinking of  Easter yet but it does fall early this year, Good Friday is on 30th March!
I'll be at Usk on the 17th March and Abergavenny on the 22nd March. If you could possibly return your order forms ASAP it would be extremely helpful
Many Thanks
Beverly Reed
Creative Food
Tel:01633 897550
bev@creativefood.co.uk  
 

Order Form

or use the online order form

 
Thursday, March 8, 2018

News

Title Post date
News fromPenrhiw Farm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:10
News from Usk Vale Foods Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:41
News From Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:34
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49

Pages