Trealy Farm

Already snowed in here with no hope of getting out so definitely can’t come to the market Saturday unfortunately given the amount of extra snow forecast before then!

 

All the best,

James

Friday, March 2, 2018

News

Title Post date
News fromPenrhiw Farm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:10
News from Usk Vale Foods Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:41
News From Penrhiw Farm Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:34
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49

Pages